Congratulations: Winner announcement of JEO Awards 2020-2021

The ceremony for the JEO Awards 2020-2021 took place during the 20th ESSKA Congress, in Paris.




JEO Award for Young Researcher (Clinical & Basic Science Papers) winners

Clinical Science:  Caroline Mouton (Luxembourg)

Basic Science: Hans van Eetvelde (Belgium)

JEO Best Paper Award winners

Fucentese SF, Meier P, Jud L, Köchli GL, Aichmair A, Vlachopoulos L, Fürnstahl P. Accuracy of 3D-planned patient specific instrumentation in high tibial open wedge valgisation osteotomy

For more information about the JEO Awards, please click here.